Our Staff

Here are the contact details of Operakällaren's staff members.
Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any inquiries.

Abbe Ibrahim, President
abbe@operakallaren.se

Jena Paul Bénèzeth, Vice President
jeanpaul@operakallaren.se

Stefano Catenacci, Chef des Cuisines/Court caterer
stefano@nobis.se

Ludvig Jureskog, Restaurant Director & Banquet & Event manager
ludvig@operakallaren.se

Magnus Fleetwood, Intendent
magnus@operakallaren.se

Hugo Hall, Restaurant Manager Operakällaren
hugo@operakallaren.se

Mark Karpati, Restaurangchef Operabaren &  Bakfickan
mark@operakallaren.se

Emelie Alm, Reservation Manager
emelie@operakallaren.se

SHARE THIS PAGE

Facebook Twitter Google Plus

Be the first to recieve our offers

The latest news and exciting specials
directly to your Inbox

Find more about Operakällaren

Nobis AB
Stockholms första samtida lyxhotell Hotel J Stockholm's Newport Stockholms urban oasis En idyllisk miljö med utsikt över Brunnsviken i Kungliga Hagaparken Hotel Stockholm Miss Clara Nattklubb Stockholm Café Opera Susanne af Stockholm Pizzeria Stockholm Giro Nobis Hotel Copenhagen